Brexit Party PPCs (West Mids county)

Constituency                       PPC                               Email Address

Aldridge-Brownhills           No Candidate Yet
Edgbaston                             No Candidate Yet
Erdington                              Wendy Garcasz           wendy.garcasz@thebrexitparty.org
Hall Green                             No Candidate Yet
Hodge Hill                             No Candidate Yet
Ladywood                              No Candidate Yet
Northfield                              No Candidate Yet
Perry Barr                              Annette Wilcox          annette.willcox@btineternet.com
Selly Oak                                Joseph Tawonezvi     joseph.tawonezvi@thebrexitparty.org
Yardley                                   No Candidate Yet
Dudley North                         Rupert Lowe               rupert.lowe@thebrexitparty.org
Dudley South                         No Candidate Yet
Meriden                                   No Candidate Yet
Halesowen & Rowley Regis No Candidate Yet
Solihull                                    No Candidate Yet
Stourbridge                            Aaron Hudson            aaron.hudson@thebrexitparty.org
Sutton Coldfield                    Mark Hoath                 markhoath@sky.com
Walsall North                         Stephen Petty             stephen.petty@thebrexitparty.org
Walsall South                         Gary Hughes                gary.hughes@thebrexitparty.org
Warley                                      No Candidate Yet
West Bromwich East             No Candidate Yet
West Bromwich West            Francesco D’Aulerio franco.daulerio@thebrexitparty.org
Wolverhampton North East Vishal Khatri             vishal.khatri@thebrexitparty.org
Wolverhampton South East  Raj Chaggar               raj@trilogyltd.co.uk
Wolverhampton South West Leo Grandison          leo.grandison@thebrexitparty.org

Published and promoted by Pete Durnell, of 18 Farm Avenue, Oldbury, West Midlands B68 8PW   Tel 07736 935181
Printed (Hosted) by  WordPress.com, Automattic, Inc., 60 29th Street #343, San Francisco, CA 94110-4929, USA